You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Novice to Expert - Wisdom Advice for Altcoins Crypto Trading

in #altcoins6 years ago

Yes gosh, I experienced different things online too... scams and alike... Just recently lost big time with BitcoinMiningPros that came to me highly recommended by a good friend, no more... Still waiting for my last opportunity that I am going to build online, I am a founder there and this time I personally know the ower, so I will build it and then retire from online marketing and only play with coins and visit Steemit :-)

I am happy to know that you are so pleased with Steemit, big change after your first comment, remember ;-)

Sort:  

My first comment ? I think it was one of my 1st posts you're talking about, but I feel this was still justified, I witnessed what happened with the people sending money to some bot services like minnowbooster to get upvotes; I was too "on-edge" with that kind of practice, but now that I earn more I am the one doing it too, I have understood it's part of the possibilities as well, these services are here to be used. I initially thought it was some kind of scammers. That's why I was a bit upset about it. But still, I'm not withdrawing what I said about people posting irrelevant content and taking too much profit of the fact they're here for so long...but anyway, they will end up being flagged, I'm not here to play the police so I no longer worry about that. Yes Steemit is interesting, in spite of that kind of things, I believe it has far less ugly side as the facebook and real world, that's mainly why I 've believed since I'm here that it will end up overrunning facebook, it's only a matter of time and of more and more people trusting it, look what's happening in the crypto world, people are throwing themselves blindly out of the market cause they're freaking out, and opening new doors to newbies and people who have less cryptos like me; it's a golden opportunity to buy at ridiculous price and begin making more profit :D

Oh gosh FB is FB, and there are plenty of people who spent every free moment there, engaged in some time-wasting nonsense... I never liked FB, even FB marketing. I see Steemit as something completely different from FB and way more sensible though I too see some of the less pretty things here. In Steemit, like in every other online opportunity, those who joined early and invested more, enjoy extra perks and extra profits.

And BIG yes, we live in a crazy world where thanks to crypto, everything is possible!! Cheers to crypto and Steemit possibilities!!

Yes that's ok I understand those who join early are the ones who are whales now, though we can still manage generating that type of profit without investing too much, there are more than 7.5 billion people on Earth so I guess being among the first 500 000 people still makes us "early" contributors. I'm not a fan of investing too much, rather someone who enjoys making high benefit from minimum investment. I've not invested a single dollar into steemit right now, mostly because I know its self-generating methods are enough for me. If there was a "steemit" site for other coins like for ethereum or bitcoin maybe I would not invest at all, cause that's amazing how creating content and managing your account smartly can get you crypto money fast

invest at all, cause that's amazing

@r351574nc3 I invested but not into Steem, I respect those who made it though, but I feel for me this is something you don't need to do to get a lot of "Steem money" :D
Maybe soon with those faucets we will even be able to earn Ethereum and Bitcoin for free, maybe it's already the case ! You can't know how relaxing it is to know you're not risking your own savings at every single crash you know :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65