Sort:  

Yes alts are good possiblity to get into cryptos with smaller budgets. IOTA, PIVX, NEM are top coins.

IOTA is one coin I have heard nothing negative about. Then vibe around it is excitement, without hype. That's got to be a good thing.

off the top of my head

Neo,
Metal,
IOTA
Lisk,
BNT

NEO seems like such a good bet with the gas "dividend" and the potential for serious growth. IOTA is such good value right now, it's easy to pick up a lot and just stash them - Hodl.

bitcoin cant do everything...I feel like all the companies tokenizing their business is opening the door to legitimize crypto

For sure. There is a lot of room for these coins and tokens to grow and make investors money.

I’m watching/HODL..some smaller names - along with the bigger ones...
NEO
ARK
XRP
XLM
OMG
ZEN
ZEC

That's a nice bunch - I think you're on to a few winners there.

Hi, crypto-nyte! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65