You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy low, sell high...Jeff shares the low-cap coins in which you must keep an eye!

in #altcoinbuzz7 years ago

Relatively new investor in the crypto world here and I have been trying to expand my knowledge by watching videos on YouTube from those who are much more knowledgeable in the space and I love the content that you guys put out there. I've been watching a ton of your videos and I'm really excited that you're here on Steemit also because I can't always watch the videos but occasionally when I'm eating my lunch at work or whatever I come on here to try to read a bit about anything new and interesting I can find. Looking forward to seeing what you guys put out next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63