Buy low, sell high...Jeff shares the low-cap coins in which you must keep an eye!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #altcoinbuzz7 years ago

Here is a look at some of the top undervalued altcoins I have on my radar heading into February 2018. I like the coins with a market cap below $100 million as a matter of reference. Although there are many altcoins up near the top 20 that are in nice buying ranges, I chose to go with some undervalued coins with some interesting projects.

Visit our website: http://www.altcoinbuzz.io

Sort:  

Great picks, Jeff! Thanks for the video!

The ones that I'm personally holding and have a lot of confidence in, are Substratum, Wabi, Oyster Pearl, Ethlend and Electroneum. With the exception of ETN, all of them had ATHs at about 2-3x of the current value, and I believe that there are two reasons that those are good investments:

  • They are all good, legit projects, with working products already live or right around the corner.
  • So far, pretty much all of the good coins, all of the coins that have a pullback like that, return to a previous ATH, sooner or later. So I'm holding.

What do you guys think?

Where I put 1000 usd fiat on the most recent dip
Ada Cardano = $500 at 4850 sat = 952 units
FunFair = $200 at 700 sat = 2850 units
Groestlecoin = $100 at 7400 sat =115 units
Aragon = $100 at 37000 sat = 25 units
Stellar Lumens = $100 at 3200 sat = 250 units

Relatively new investor in the crypto world here and I have been trying to expand my knowledge by watching videos on YouTube from those who are much more knowledgeable in the space and I love the content that you guys put out there. I've been watching a ton of your videos and I'm really excited that you're here on Steemit also because I can't always watch the videos but occasionally when I'm eating my lunch at work or whatever I come on here to try to read a bit about anything new and interesting I can find. Looking forward to seeing what you guys put out next.

Groestlcoin just needs a rebranding. A coin that exists for some years now and can sell the fact they are the "First to activate Segwit. First with Lightning Network mainnet transaction"... I really don't understand what they are waiting for to change their strange name and image.

About other coins, take a look at Sportyfi, the pioneer coin to support athletes. World sports move billions... It's time for the fans to support the athletes and remove the greedy middle man!
Already sponsored by Ronaldinho, Roberto Carlos and other big and influential names of sport.
50 000 000 circulating supply and still standing at 0,4$. Still not available at the big exchanges.

Whats your opinion about NEX? I think it will be the best ICO in 2018. Just insane how much passive income you can earn. And DEX are anyway the big thing in 2018

Why is bitcoin better than NASA?

  • atleast bitcoin is going to the moon.

at least its been to the moon! and has plans to return without the direction of Trump? ;)

Now that I’m hodling with a few. It seems like grabbing as many coins with passive income potential is a must. Do you guys think that it’s important? Something you look at?
Btw- all this sideways action is sickening. No point in refreshing. Lol.
Love you Jeff!!! : )

Most coins have potential to earn passive income. Either through mining, POW, POS, Rewards or contracts. Which do you believe will have the greatest potential for growth?. Ps. Trading sideways sucks however the way this years has started, sideways is pretty damn good.

I think KCS has some nice potential to grow. Its on a dip right now. If you get like 100 around the 7$ you will get 10cent per day....dunno if it is too late to get in

I always buy High and sell Low 😭

Definitely going to get some Datum and Telcoin after my next paycheck comes in. QSP is interessting too

Hey Matt, These guys have created a Coin Comparison site, where you can judge each coins performance against any other.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptodra/coin-comparison-tool-matchcoins-info

coinmatch.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27