You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you invest in if you had $1000 ???

in #altcoin7 years ago

I would suggest you buy Steem and convert it into steem power. It has the potential for growth and will help your posts. This can be bigger than Facebook. Buy STTEM AND LOOK AT IT IN 5 years

Sort:  

I agree with you 100%. Just waiting on my next paycheck to implement this investment action.

Good point. I'm slowly collecting my STEEMpower!

Remember me when you are rich

How hard is it to just try to build up on Steemit organically?. If I bought Steem coin I would keep it as an investment, not spend it in the platform.

Very difficult. Your posts earn you are basic reward. The more steem power you have the more you earn for content. It does not deplete your account. Your money will stay there. Look up some videos on steem power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42