Weekly ATH - BTC/CME watch

in #altcoin6 years ago (edited)

Well, it's been a slow week for BTC, but a busy week for me....so here's the newest edition of ATH!

I think there's really strong indicators of BTC prices being manipulated during the CBOE futures expiring. If CME future's expiry today also causes a BTC price crash, we'll know for sure that there is a serious case of market manipulation happening in this market.

My coin of the week is....WTC. Big surprise.

<Disclaimer: This is a hobby for me. I expect this to be a hobby for you. This is not financial advice, so do not invest your money solely based on the info you find here. I am not a bank, financial institution, or an insider. I reject all responsibilities for your loss, as I also don't claim any for your gains.>


ATH PICK:

WTC - Walton Chain

I've always liked Walton's logo. Walton Chain has a lot going for it. Here's a description of it on the tech on their reddit page:

"Waltonchain is the only truly decentralized platform combining blockchain with the Internet of Things (IoT) via RFID technology. Their unique, patented RFID chips are able to able to read/write directly to the blockchain without human intervention, creating a genuine, trustworthy, and traceable business ecosystem, with complete data sharing and absolute information transparency."

Practical applications of this tech goes from tracking packages' location to measuring the package's temperature and security. QA will be revolutionized through this coin.

It's sitting pretty around ~$38 today on January 26th, 2018. I expect it to go $150 EOY, and possibly $250 with additional partnerships.


HODL ALERT
TRON - TRX

Hold that TRX tight with steady hands. There's a lot going on for TRX right now, and I have a sense that the value is not accurately reflected in the current prices. It's a med-term hold for me at this time.

NEO - NEO

NEO is going back to $200 soon. NEO-con is coming up, and I think they have some exciting news coming up.


images purloined from here, here, and here


That's it! Hope I helped. If I helped and you're feeling generous, please send LTC!

LQrkDLdLdLoZRPjn3QQLUChouiS28uW4yk

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +upvote

Congratulations @monogrande! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @monogrande! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97