The AltCoin that Could Challenge Wall Street and the City of London.

in #altcoin7 years ago

In this report I talk about Veritaseum and how this AltCoin could transform capital markets. I also cover the overall crypto currency space and look briefly at the market action on Wednesday, May 24th, 2017.

Veritaseum Tear Sheet: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0By5WJsM3KjltOGJHYS1HT3Uyczg/view

Sort:  

Great information--I'll definitely read up on Veritaseum. I like your low-key, no-hype style of speaking.
By the way, the doggy snoozing in the background is very cute!

Billy, the dog, is not interested so he always snoozes when I start my videos.

Thanks for the video. I'm new to cryptocurrencies, but think Veritaseum might be similar to Dan Larimer's EOS project (he's the creator of the Steemit technology). Somebody please correct me if I'm wrong though.

It's hard for me to look beyond the under valued position that
Silver is currently in ..... I truly believe that silver is about to take off.

I hold physical silver. Have for years. It's incredible that the silver price more than 50% lower than it was 37 years ago.

Worth taking a look at. Thanks for heads up :D

Great information very insightful. I purchased some vert tokens so let's see where this takes us :)

Do you know where I can source information on Antshares. most of what I found is a year old.

Keep up the great work :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.31 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm not new to ICO's, but this one is extremely complicated to get into. Unfortunately, I'm going to have to pass for now and wait until it is listed on an exchange :(

Just viewed your video. This is useful information. Will look into it. By the way, I'm subscribed to your channel at YouTube.com. Looking forward to viewing your content here at SteemIt. Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47