Sort:  

Litecoin is great. I've also invested in it, but I try to anticipate what the majority of people will do. Mass Psychology. I think that people will move money to Ethereum till after the fork and then convert back to BTC when it is at a low. One needs to look at the charts to try and pre-determine the possible low levels.

I do however think that Litecoin might reach $100 not in the too distant future.

Everything is just speculation, therefor I try to anticipate what the masses will do.

Regards
Nixeus

That is my point though. People will move to LTC not ETH. With the LTC news on august first it makes alot more sense.

I think there might be a split between Litecoin and Ethereum. Just my opinion.

Sure all we have is our opinion :)

Remember that your opinion is always worth something. Happy trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52