You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 7 - LBRY Credits (LBC) - $100 a week on low-cap coins +FREE LBC

in #altcoin7 years ago

Another great installment of the series, i missed last weeks till today unfortunately.

I had been doing some reading on this project for a few days and am pleased to see you sharing your take on it.
I always look forward to these to see what is new i havent stumbled upon yet.

On a side not i recently discovered pinkcoin. Seems a worthy ambition to ponder upon. Dont know if you do nominations but pinkcoin would be mine.

Thank you for this post and the others in the series. And for your generocity both to the projects you invest in and the users you gift to.

My address : bJtggfDecHHf9iMeY6zejamU1T9LER97iQ

-Glitch

Sort:  

I'll definitely check Pinkcoin out. I'm always open to learn about new coins. Even if it's something I'm not interested in personally, you could always make a post about it!

So I read up on Pinkcoin. Great idea, and the type of coin that I hope succeeds in the long term, but I would rather get into Pinkcoin for the right reasons, not just to make a quick buck.

Plus they had, by far, the easiest to read whitepaper (pinkpaper, lol) that I have ever read. I'm gonna make a note of this one to look into down the road if I get into charitable cryptos. This one and Einsteinium.

I agree It isn't a short term gain coin. It is something to become part of. The Pinkpaper is Incredibly easy to read and understand, and the community seems to be open to whatever/whoever as long as they help contribute in some way.

Thanks for your interest in it and other obscure, small, or under appreciated coins in the world. Like many of us on here, I like to see the underdog win. Doing these posts is a great way to show new people like me that you don't have to stick to the big 5 coins to make a difference, usualy quite the opposite as the #Forkwars continue for BTC.

Looking forward to more interesting things to learn about in your next post. :-)

-Glitch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51