You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you invest in if you had $1000 ???

in #altcoin7 years ago

I made some good profits with Potcoin over the weekend. But these markets change so fast I find I have to rethink my investment strategy on a daily basis. For LONG TERM I'd definitely put $1000 in Bitcoin and let it sit. In a few months you could double or triple your money. Perhaps even better! :-)

Sort:  

I don't see bitcoin being the best crypto to put in my money. Do you really see it doubling in a few months?. It is the law of large numbers, It is hard for small investors to buy into bitcoin at $3k or above.

I also don´t see bitcoins as the best crypto to put ALL my money in. However, being that you don´t necessarily have to buy 1.0 Bitcoin and you can buy portions of it, I do think it is a good idea to get .25 bitcoin (for example) and let it sit as you invest or day trade in cheaper alt coins. I do think that bitcoin will close the year at around 4k per coin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39