You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring on the discussion...

in #altcoin7 years ago
  1. I hold coins I believe in: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, Dogecoin and Ripple. I trade anything else.

  2. I have always been interested in these groups. But don't know Any. Does anybody know these groups?

  3. Hardware wallet for life!

  4. Both!

  5. I dunno about a millionaire, but I'm trying to make a living from it.

  6. I am get to have any +100000% stories. But I've had good success with mining in general.

  7. Dash. I dunno I like the logo.

  8. My strategies revolve around reading charts, reading articles and listening to at least 10 people who disagree with me before I make any move.

Sort:  

@cryptoviking, thanks for the input. Their are plenty of pump and dump groups but many are scams and you lose money. Personally, I am starting my own own that benefits everyone and doesn't make it so obvious it's a pump (slow pump followed by quick dump for the group). May I ask what hardware walled and how complicated it is to set up? I want the nano s but hate that I will have to wait three months for it. Your strategies make you sound like me, I am the same way and I am glad you will listen to why a coin is bad before you invest...a great strategy. Good luck with your goals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81