MY SECRET GOLDEN FORMULA FOR ICO & ALT COIN SUCCESS.

in #altcoin6 years ago

I’m feeling generous today and instead of selling my secret golden formula for millions I would like to share it with you all for free as I got bored of reading @haejin’s daily CRYPTO chart readings, (no offence) not that I understand them or anything.
There’s a lot of information out there so I have condensed it all down in to a simple formula.
So, if you are interested in investing in some ALT coins or ICO'S then here is my magic golden formula that hopefully will help you on your path to ALT coin success.

MAGIC FORMULA

RESEARCH+HODL+BIT OF LUCK+BIG CAJONES ("KA-HO-NAYS")

so there it is.

P.S This is just a bit of fun and is not financial advice in anyway shape or form.
Good luck and remember only invest what you can afford to lose.

Sort:  

The main ingredient in this formula is luck

Yes and I should probably change bit of luck to a lot of luck.

Luck is good don't let anyone else tell you differently

Lets hope we get some.

Great post, it's funny but very true!

Muy bueno tu humor sincero

Gracias, glad you enjoy.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5600 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 6600+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

gr8 post, followed u xxxx

Thanks for reading

I guess the size of the cajones need to be directly proportional to the amount of money invested in the coin/token?

Yes I guess, investing everything you have even if its your last tenner requires huge cajones. lol

hahahaha I laughed so hard reading this, I almost got hit by a car..!

lol glad you didn't because I don't want something I wrote to be the reason for something like that to happen.

yeah, that'd be bad. But a threw some SP at the car and it went the other way. All good. What's your superpower?

skywalker.gif

Getting into debt, lol not a great one to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53