You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 6 - Storj (STORJ) - $100 a week on low-cap coins +FREE STORJ

in #altcoin7 years ago

I am a real person from Florida. I made a Steem It account for the GRC giveaway that oregonpop did in week 1 of this series and it wasn't approved in time for the giveaway. This was one of the first coins I invested in after getting started with in crypto, and I saw a link for the giveaway on twitter. OP is then in fact the reason I joined the community. OP sorry you had to defend yourself over sour grapes.

Sort:  

if you are in fact a real account i apologize
3 new accounts out of 6 contests winning and not being active with most of the interaction between the user providing is highly unlikely.
ill check your story now and verify the twitter link.

Edit:
I've checked your story and doesn't add up no twitter link exists so i suggest you reroll contests for all the users you tricked into voting and participating
edit:
ok, enjoy getting your posts nuked,
I'll make sure to add all your accounts in the list of contests ive made to make sure nobody falls for your scam again.

Aw damn, looks like you've got me. Every other account is me but yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38