You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin2x Suspended Indefinitely - Meanwhile DASH Releases Major Update

in #altcoin7 years ago

I'm all ears (eyes?). You have been pretty sharp in your speculation as long as I've been following you. I've always been turned off by dash due to the rapid rise in price that happened earlier this year, but I'm interested to see what you've got to say.

Sort:  

That's one of the few main reasons I've heard people staying away from Dash. It was the first coin to skyrocket and all the others followed. I remember reading this story about a guy who lost it all shorting Dash.

I should be done tomorrow with my article. I'm also bringing back my weekly giveaway because I miss it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41