Better your trading

in #altcoin7 years ago

Though you may think the similarities between the 1920's wall street stock market and the cryptosphere are few are far between, there is still a few lessons to learn from the psychology of trading born from that hay-day that are surprisingly transferable.

I have never had a strong writing or reading bone, this is one of the reasons why I have enjoyed Steemit so much.. The opportunity to be able to develop this skill has been great fun.

Something I have been trying recently is sleeping to audiobooks to try and imprint some knowledge in my mushie brain-pile while I sleep, it has worked out very well and have found this book very interesting.
If you want to learn about the mindset of killer traders but also get a fairly well rounded overview of the industry as a whole than I can not recommend this book enough, definitely worth the time and I guarantee you should walk away learning something usable. Save it to your youtube playlist to watch/listen to the video later.

Sort:  

Great post blapone420 😎. Please Check out some of my Cryptocurrency recommendations!
https://steemit.com/steem/@crypto-expo/cryptocurrency-altcoins-top-20-to-invest-in-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74