Sort:  

it's got a good group of people working on it, no "anon devs" as far as I know... I try to stay away from holding anon projects, I'll day trade them but only for more btc to invest in other projects.

practising day trading has been time well spent, I'm still working with small amounts, but the amount is deff growing a little bit each day.

Cheers and good luck

I would add this to the list Lisk. This cryptocurrency made fresh developments in the creation of lightweight online wallets.

.

Keep an eye on Nexux Niro, Vector Space Systems CEO is supporting it and they want to bring micro cube Bitcoin Satellite's, also his son is the developer of Nexus Niro, the code is amazing, they will have reverse transactions and also Nexus will be resistant to quantum attacks, so Nexus is a massive project, Space Vector is booking space travel to start in 2018, Nexus Niro will be something that you can research.

Very interesting, i will look into it.

Until yesterday, I would have said Ethereum. After making over $30 in one day on Steemit, just by blogging, voting and commenting, I am very excited about Steem! :)

I'm trying to be productive on the site to earn some, wish I had a bit more btc to invest for sure

No love for expanse? Its going crazy... well, ahem, mine are Exp, Steem, Sia, and still rooting for lisk as a distant 4th

There seems to be some buzz around Groestcoin and Ripple. I'd look out for those too. Though I agree, this has been the month of Steem and Sia. Sia has a pretty cool storage service too, though currently unproven.

Ethereum - lets wait and see how the hard fork goes. Signs are positive though.

I've been liking EXP, STEEM, VRC, AMP, and also a few low trading volume coins like BERN or MZC that have good ideas behind them (IMO) RDD is a good one to if it's been slow and the price is down

and yes of course BTC ;)

only holding BTC, LTC and XMR long term but I have traded some ETH. Looking forward to also learning about steem.

I invested in all three a week ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42