Sort:  

https://vicetoken.com/ has all the info - probably NSFW :) (At least the chain, when it goes live will be... if they live up to their slogan.) Its a very lucrative one.

I have read their site, when i found the news I guess a month ago, but is seems petty poor documented, at least this is how I felt then, I may be wrong...

There's been a few really good write ups on Steemit about the token, and there was a typo in their whitepaper about the blockchain snapshot, too. Their telegram channel is pretty active, and it will be exciting to see how it develops. I feel like it would be 'getting into Steem' at $0.40, the ICO feels like a fantastic deal, with all the revenue other sites of that nature make via advertising and so on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44