You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News: Recommendation Recap & future plans of ICO posts

in #alt-news7 years ago

I really love Ark and took profits early. I've been watching it to see a good time to jump back into Ark. Not a lot of people talking about Ark lends me to believe I should see a time soon.

Storj doesn't have much adoption last I heard. While if this were to change, it could be big I'm not holding my breath. If you are interested in Storj. Siacoin is also a competitor to check out if you like Storj.

TenX has been going down like crazy since I've bought in. I'm debating getting more to lower my cost average, but haven't pulled that trigger yet.

You should check out WaBi. Seems like this is an altcoin that is looking to fight knock off/scam products by using the RFID technology to verify in a matter of seconds if it's genuine. From what I was reading this is a huge problem in China which has caused babies to go to the hospital due to people tampering with milk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78