You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News: Recommendation Recap & future plans of ICO posts

in #alt-news7 years ago

Hi @acidyo, personally, I invest part of my portfolio in ICOs. I love reading whitepapers and checking out the project's community to determine their potential. When you do your research and the investment paid off, it is really satisfying.

The most recent ICO which I took part was Simple Token ICO. I think their project makes a lot of sense and is able to fulfill a much needed niche. I joined their Telegram before their presales and watched most of their YouTube videos and concluded that they have a passionate team behind it. Fortunate for me, the investment paid off and it is more than 6 times from pre-sales price now.

Anyway, I look forward to your posts on ICOs. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75