You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alt-News #8: Erik Vorhees new company SALT / A very good overview video of Bitconnect / district0x & Aragon and an overview of previous recommendations

in #alt-news7 years ago

Thanks for the nice input!

and yeah also looking to invest more in chinese currencies for long-term!

Sort:  

You are very welcome! I am glad I could put a bit input in this post it gave me a lot good ideas thanks for that. Yes the Chinese will do great I think and really funny is that I just talked about it yesterday with my brother. If you know some more Chinese cryptocurrencies I would very much appreciated it if you can tell me which ones and I will dig deeper in it. Btw have you heard about the project from Blockstream who will cover the whole globe with a Bitcoin satellite connection? If not you can read a bit about it in my last post is very good for people who have no internet access.

Only thing I have invested in is Yoyow which will be released in october but I think you can already buy some on open.ledger but not transfer them until the release.

I purchased some through ico365 during the crowdsale.

Okay cool one Yoyow is 0.7399 BITCNY on open.ledger I think I will get me a few :) Thanks for the tip very much appreciated it. I am always open for some more great info from you have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75