You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pocket Sized Travel Solar Charged Power Bank For Your Digital Devices. 3 days till Canada!!

in #alt-energy7 years ago

I bought it wholesale I think less than $10us. I had larger power bank taken from me at the airport before, I never got it back though. >< No time.

In the future power will be harnessed from everywhere easily, hopefully free.

Sort:  

I'll have to keep my eyes open then. Haven't even seen these in stores yet. Yeah I was lucky I had a few extra minutes to ship mine. Was still a little frustrating though. Then again, if for some reason power banks have a tendency to explode, fair enough.

Hopefully!!

I have heard some have exploded. Scary if it's in your pocket.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44