You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alphabet Art Challenge - Day fourteen- 'N' for Nooch

Sound like something worth trying. I'll have to check where I can purchase this where I live and if I find it, I'll try it, keeping in mind I'm one of those pesky vegetarians.

Sort:  

Of course you're vegetarian. All the very best people are!

Believe me, you will not regret getting into Nooch. I don't know how I could possibly live without it.
Holland and Barret stock it here so perhaps in England also.

I already found a place to order it from online and can't wait to try it. It really sounds like something I'm going to like a lot.

By the way I'm not in or from England, you could say I'm barely in Europe :P

Oh, my apologies. I've no idea where I got the idea you were located in the quare place.

Let me know what you think of the nooch. I don't know what I used to eat before I discovered it.

Oh, no problem at all. I've never really shared my location on steemit yet (at least not directly) so I guess it's easy to be confused.

I'm looking forward to trying the nooch when it arrives too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09