You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Art Challenge Day 9 – Iguana

No worries, sometimes it pays to lay low for a minute! Thanks, I love this one too. I am considering adding color, yes! Although, I'm still weighing my options as to which coloring medium because the paper I used doesn't take marker or ink well at all. I would hate to ruin his good looks with shoddy color-work. Aha! If I color him digitally, my problem would be solved...thanks for stopping by @countrygirl

Sort:  

Oh good.....I look forward to the color version .... You did do a fab job on it.

:D I should upload it somewhere/send it to you when I'm done so you can color it!
Thanks again.

I can open it in another tab and print it!! and just cut off your pens at the bottom....Let's see if I can do this. And do it justice.

Update - I printed it but it's too dark. Booooo.

Aw dang :c
I'll make sure to get a clean version to you when it's completed!

That would be fun....I'd do it proud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57