You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Art Challenge Day 15 – Origami Octopus

I also like to read, just started on How to Develop Self-Confidence and Influence People by Public Speaking by Dale Carnegie. For physical activity I walk or jog almost every day plus a few stretching/strength exercises. I also like to experiment with more nutritious options in the kitchen. Right now I'm in a preparation phase...I've been focusing on improving my physical, mental and spiritual health.

Getting through the second half of my twenties was really challenging. Now that I've accepted and processed those difficult events and circumstances, I'm getting myself ready to climb up to the next level. These steemit challenges help me stay structured and focused!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56