You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Art Challenge Day 15 – Origami Octopus

You're 'before' really cracked me up. And the room for improvement...so funny. And a really cool octopod. Can't believe you're already up to "o". Good job on the perseverance and great art.

Sort:  

Many thanks, as always! I had to laugh while I was making it...the first three attempts were so sad I didn't even want to take their picture. Yes, half the alphabet has gone by so quickly. Before I know it I'll have to find another one of these challenges. Glad you can join for the ride ☺

You never fail to entertain, on all levels, artistic and humor. Thanks for that. And have a great, creative time in inkville today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55