Are Looks extremely essential to date someone?

in #alone6 years ago (edited)

Untitled drawing.jpg
We live in a world where people say what inside always counts. They say being good hearted always pays in the end. To be true being good and going by rules is my trick of staying alone forever. Even if we gather courage and ask a girl out, all that is left is rejection. they don't even wait till I finish my sentence. I had a good self esteem and I tried looking good by dressing up and things but those never helped. I cannot get an idea of how to ask a girl out with a positive result at the end. When I mention alone, its alone like I'm not with a girl. I'm not alone socially. I'm always surrounded my other geeky dorky friends. That's what made me ask this question, Why do looks always matter? They all go out with someone who has this flash looks without a geek glass. Is n't this the information age and aren't geeky males are alphas in this age. I guess i'm spoiled too much by this Big Bang Theory. Damn you American Sitcom!!!!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Come on!! how can a bot possibly know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55