Sort:  

The big negative is that I'm already having a hard time convincing all sorts of users to stop abusing the tag and if I let you follow through with it, I'd be more than a hypocrite.

The bot made 1162 comments in 21 days. And quite a lot of those users will come up with excuses just like you.

You should set a good example and not post in the newbie category.

I didn't know it was you're both. I hope we will find a way to clear the introduceyourself tag. This one tag in particular but hopefully other tags. We'll see.

At the same time, my post is an introduction post. Re-introduction post but introduction post nonetheless. It subjective but I feel like it had it's place there and wasn't abuse per say.

I hope you can change your mind on the situation. If not then I'm sorry to see we disagree on this matter.

I'm sure we disagree on more than this matter, but that's ok.

I've stopped goodbot altogether, since it started annoying me.
There isn't a rule for this and I don't want to act like a powerless steem-police trying to force my rules on people. It would have been nice if you had helped keeping the category clean for newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71