You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! - Coinmarketcap.com Introduced Me!

in #almost-famous7 years ago

Another brilliant post. I wish I would have had these tips when I did my introduceyourselfpost.

Thank you for the Markdown pad link. I'm downloading it now. This is exactly what I've been needing.

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm glad to see people love the markdown recommendation. I waited quite a long time before recommending it. I knew it would help people but for some reasons I would forget to put it there.

Steem on @sneakgeekz!

Yes thank you very much for the share. Im having a little issue with drivers which I'm updating now.

oh just joined steemit, does that mean I should/can do a introduceyourselfpost?

Yeah sure! If you feel like doing it then do it.

One of the problems I see, is that steemit is based around all these cryptodork (no offense) formulas for conversion and transactions and percentages... do we really think the average joe beerface and babbling betty are going to be down with econocryptonumerology ?? peace

@clumsysilverdad you hit the nail on the head. This has been the biggest obstacle to crypto adoption. Today the crypto space is internet 1994, pre email, pre browsers. In 94 the internet was just used by the military and researchers.

Until crypto becomes as easy as visiting a web site and MORE convenient than credit cards the average joe will have no use for it. The most valuable resource on the planet is time.

In my opinion when the moment comes that crypto can save people time that's when we will see massive adoption. I fully expect it to happen but we are still way too early in the curve.

Steemit has made some great progress in addressing this problem and allows the average person to start interacting with crypto fairly quickly. I agree we still need to make it easier.

cool, upvoted, ty

FB is EASY. Steemit is confusing, clunky, and not easy.

Curious to see what happens with it the next year or two.

But damn, how much do I have to invest in steem power to have my upvote be $.10-$1? That's not a casual investment, I don't see many people doing that for fun. (Again, fails on the 'easy' scale which is necessary for mass adoption.)

Crazy how this is broken down to such granular levels... feel there are many parallels in strategies for Tinder

You have got excellent instructions. It is a pity, that I've already written my first post-introduction

I'm agree with @sneakgeekz excellent comment, but I'm really New, I can do my second part of my introduceyorselfpost with @teamsteem tips. I'm so grateful for you support .

GET EASY MONEY ----- FREE $50 Dollar
you must register

Why Choose CCBM

An overnight success ten years in the making, CryptoCurrency is as transformative as it is evolutionary. At last, 2017 is expected to be the year that CryptoCurrency goes mainstream for business. In speaking with many executives and entrepreneurs, we've noticed that the path towards CryptoCurrency enlightenment often hinges on corporate culture and specific marketplace conditions. Full CryptoCurrency integration often happens in stages, it's an evolutionary process for companies and consumers alike.

We realize there is a great deal of options on the internet these days with all the different CryptoCurrency networks. We offer information about the latest happenings with CryptoCurrency on these networks and we even sometimes throw out some goodies here and there.

Sign Up Get Free Money : http://adminfinancial.ccbmlm.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78