You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be open to 'Sacred Space.' Integrating my Instagram Account with Steemit using Share2Steem. Ephemeral Art. Original Art and Photography.

in #allyinspirit5 years ago

Soft and gentle and leaves a soft spot in my soul, somewhere that words can go and form for another time and space.

This is gorgeous, Ally!

Glad you got the wordpress problem solved!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks SO much Denise. It's wonderful how an image can speak to us so that our own words can gather and reshape into something new again. We all inspire each other so much, which is the thing I've come to love more than anything else at Steemit.

It was easier to find my way around how to integrate WordPress and Steemit than Instagram and Steemit. Both still need working on to 'perfect' the process ~ But the overall integration is happening and I find that really exciting. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.1.png

You're not the only one trying to integrate them, happy to say and I hear the same from them so I would say that you were all headed in the same direction.

Good luck in getting all the bugs worked out and I, for one, I'm glad to see you back and posting!

!!tip

I feel SO GOOD about being back here too Denise. I've made many wonderful connections at IG and Tumblr and more recently at the DeepDreamGenerator and Minds, but I know now that Steemit is definitely my home and I'd love some of the wonderful artists, photographers, artisans, creatives and homesteaders to see the support we give each other in the various communities here.

I'm particularly excited to see people like Barbara @barbara-orenya and Silvia
@silviabeneforti publishing their art work. Our friends at Steemit can really give us that extra boost we need to have our work more widely seen and appreciated.

I may be able to refine the integration process a little as I understand it a bit more ~ At the same time I don't want to spend precious time doing that when there's so much else that's calling out to be created. I think the stars must really be supporting us creatives at the moment Denise. It's TIME. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97