Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

So cool! This is pretty awesome. Good luck healing baby Ru ♡

Just read through all the posts, you've come so far and done so much for the little guy! I really hope it turns out well for you guys. He's so lucky you found him. And you are not crazy at all for wanting to take care of him, for trying to give him another chance at life, you are amazing and full of heart ♡♡♡

I am so happy to hear this report! He looks terrific!

Little guy just needed to be in the right hands is all.

Incase you were wondering...

Screen Shot 2018-04-05 at 8.42.31 AM.png

Excellent.

You're an angel. I hope Ru starts flying and reunites with family and friends soon <3<3<3

Hooray!!! Ru's gonna be ok :) I knew there had to be a way, and I was driving myself crazy trying to come up with it for you! I am beyond thrilled that you figured it all out. I really hope he can be reunited with his family one day, but if not, I am smiling, imagining him on your handlebars ;) <3 <3

Tears in my eyes...thank GOD!!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 And thank YOU!!!

Very awesome. Ru has already imprinted on you.
You’re his new mom-friend-caretaker. Even if he flies, you’ll still be his main woman. Get use to your new friend. It’ll be an awesome relationship.
Happy you found some good food for him.

Trick will be teaching him how to find his own food.
That will come with time and your understanding.

Eventually, Ru will become more independent and may leave to hang out with his friends at times. He’ll always be your guard bird if he stays in your area.

I’ll enjoy reading the children’s book you’ll write about
Ru..... some day.

Much Love🤗

You are the wind beneath my wings... er, fleece... skirt? Whatever. Love you!

Wow!
What a great and unexpected update!
Yay for you for not giving up on this little guy, if he will stick around as your companion, you might just have found gold, great way to start my day 🤗

Oh my gosh I just read this and am all caught up now! Wow I can't believe how things fell into place like that once you shifted gears in your mind. Amazing! The universe has your back!
I am so excited for your and Ru's life together, whatever that may be...I can picture you as fast and steady friends <3 <3 <3 How cool is it that you are a crow momma?
I hope you catch up on your much needed and deserved sleep <3 thank you for rescuing this sweet soul xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37