You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I’m Moving To Steemit Fulltime! ~or~ Down With YouBoob!

in #allseeingewe7 years ago

ooo ooo ooo! Mr Kottah, Mr. Kottah...oh wait, wrong channel...and decade...so anywhewe, I have a little project you may be able to help with...I saw this on Twitter:

DV-3_D5-_X0_AAj9z_Y.jpg
Sorry, I have no original source

I decided to tweak it a little, and made this:

spybama.jpg

What would be spectacular is if you could make a gif, with Obama rising up in the bushes, in the window, a la Monty Python. :D

Is it possible?

Sort:  

Somesink like ZEES perhaps?

Bwhaha! You are Brilliant! Outstanding! That's what I'm talkin' about..

I happen to have that same dress.

I'm guessing it looks better on Ewe.

Maybe a little but I lack the sick dance moves so that lady totally wins the Who Wore It Better contest.

She definitely has the moves like Jagger.

Thank you so much for the gif, you are very talented. Your gif is worth a trip to Twitterville, I shall splash it far and wide, with full credit to you and a nice plug for finding quality beings on Steemit. I'd put it on FB, too, but I'm banned until I prove i'm me by sending them a copy of my driver's license, OR three "official" documents with my legal name and current address. Documents that are acceptable include electric bills and bank statements. True story.

Back to your art piece there, it's a classic! Thanks again!

I was searching for a picture of an anteater. Go figure.
whoworeitbetter.jpg

Courtesy of: https://funnyjunk.com/I+loaf+you+/YDvvLLQ/

Makes sense to me!

Go check your messages. I sent you the link.

Just a moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64