You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basic Income Giveaway (Your country)

in #alldutchenglish6 years ago

I'm from the Philippines. There a lot of things that I'm proud of like the beautiful places that you can visit here and its diverse culture. What I love about being a Filipino is that most of us are hospitable.

What I don't like about this country is the discrimination on the health care workers especially when it comes to wage. I really don't know why they can't even raise the salary of the people who work so hard treating patients in the hospital.

Thanks for this contest!

Sort:  

I'm really sorry I missed your answer! I have included it in the list for the drawing though.

It's okay but Thank you for giving us this oppurtunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99