My tarot card collection "The good tarot"

in #alldutchenglish6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

image

I have always been interested in tarot cards and always looked at my mother's tarot cards, she had a collection of different cards and I just loved it so, that I had to get my own collection.

It is not that I ran into a store and just bought something just to have it, no it has to trigger me, I have to feel something with the cards. My first cards are very beautiful, with gold leaf illustrations really pretty, that is for another time ;)

image

Now I want to show my new gain in my tarot card collection "The good tarot".
I have bought them like a month ago so I didn't use them much yet. I will show you what it looks like when I do a reading for myself.
image
I pick 3 cards and lay them from left to right: past, now, future.
With the guide you can see more about the cards and where they stand for, if you are an experienced card reader the meaning of the cards will stick in your head ;)
image

image
image

The cards have wonderful colors and all of them speak, what I absolutely love.
Thanks for dropping by❤



I also made a contest it is called "Mermaid Monday".

image

Don't forget to send in your entry, check out the link below all the information about it, the blog is also on my page ;)
https://steemit.com/mermaidmonday/@nymia.aryn/mermaid-monday-contest-e921fa0161622
It is a new contest so it can use all the support you can give.
Thank you for that!


image


image


image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71