ALLDUTCH CREATIONS logo contest

in #alldutchcreations6 years ago (edited)

ENTRY #1

image
The new AllDutch community is a new community for all Dutch speaking members to join, and luckily for me they were hosting a graphic designing competition, so im participating, It took me a lot to design this and I finally did and I got really confused in the perfect colour for the community so I made two different designs @alldutchcreation and @anouk.nox thank you for hosting this wonderful contest. Please accept my humble entries
ENTRY #2 image

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thanks for entering, but the logos is not for the Alldutch community, but Alldutch Creations.. ;)

Oh can I remake it?

of course ;) you can until we have decided a winner :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70