Macrophotography: Alone

in #allbymyself6 years ago (edited)

The best part about being alone is that you are not obliged to explain and answer their questions.

Bug 02.jpg

Thanks to my dearest brother for helping me out with this macro :)

My second entry for @juliank Macrophotography Contest

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 15:32:46
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 20.40/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very nice. I agree. it is nice to be alone rather than be with someone that makes you feel alone :)

:) haaayyy i kept bugging my brother to help me out with macros...

wow!! what camera did you use?.,

Nikon D800E @g10a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51