ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST by @gingbabida - Week 3 - CLEAR HORIZON - Clear horizon with some stripes, sunset from my balcony, East Timor

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to the ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 3 - CLEAR HORIZON, initiated by @gingbabida.

Know more about this contest here: https://steemit.com/allaboutsunset/@gingbabida/all-about-sunset-contest-week-3-clear-horizon

This photo was taken from my balcony, in East Timor, the country where I'm currently living. This time, the horizon was clear, but the sunset behind the mountain created this amazing effect in the sky.

as tiras3.jpg

Taken with my Canon 5D MkIII, with just a bit of edition with Lightroom.

Thanks, @gingbabida!

Have a wonderful week, all friends Steemians!

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV.png

DQmSSjgs1swFwv64uXRVpB9DAtzSnDv2Eeqr3CnPAup4WVV.png

steem sugarsDQmeZR5gxMRsGvanJAzkyHoYaXBTVWCfHEYqiycvb4rLJtU_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-21T08:39:15
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 7034.57/12800.00
Total Photos: 285
Total comments: 376
Total contest wins: 116
And have also received a 2.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I do not say anything, because I have run out of words. I can only write: glorious and spectacular.

Aw, thanks, my friend, I truly appreciate your words, so sweet!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Thank you for this amazing entry with the sun's rays. However, this week's theme is CLEAR HORIZON. Do you have a picture of water and the sunset only?

Thanks. I was looking for a photo without clouds, that's how I interpreted the theme. It's the case of this photo. I don't have any with just the water and the sunset, I usually take photos when the skies are more "dramatic". But if you accept this one, here it goes! It's the cleanest I have, lol!

darwin sunset_3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31