All About Sunset Contest WINNERS! Week 2 - TREES

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago


The #AllAboutSunset Contest Week 2 is officially closed.


I am overwhelmed by the overflowing support for the 2nd week of the contest, especially @dswigle spread the word about this contest! I cannot believe that the entries would be breathtakingly beautiful beyond words!

Thank you so, so much for all of us for making this round of the contest a success!

And so, here are the winners in no particular order:

We have a sunset chaser in the house. And let's join @phantum04 as she chase a breathtaking sunset in her "Born to Chase the Sunset"

Stunning Sunset Over the Lake by @bigsambucca

Watch the sun melts in the horizon with @zhayie03 in Beautiful Sunset with Silhouettes of Trees

Relax and enjoy the sunset in their backyard with @wellanshem in There's a Beautiful Sunset Behind the Trees

Let us walk with @hangin in the beach as he spots the perfect sunset shot in Gorgeous Sunset with Silhouettes of Palm Trees

Look how magical a sunset is in "Find Me Under the Palm Trees" by @ninahaskin

Join @jysui as the sun is Fading Slowly

Let's have early dinner watching the sunset with @avon.grace in her El Nido Sunset Silhouettes

 Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5 SBD!

Prizes will be sent within 24 hours.

Please stay tuned for the new theme tomorrow.

Yours truly,

Ging



Sort:  

Congratulations to all winners.

wow..thank you so much..😊

Thank you for participating. 😊 Hope to see you in the next round. 😊

WOW...nice to be in the winners list thank you so much Ging and congrats to all others winners that's a great selection of sunsets :)

Thank you for your great entry and for keeping #AllAboutSunset in mind. Hahaha! 😂

Thank you so much @gingbabida
It's my pleasure to participate on your next theme #allaboutthatsunset contest :)

Oh! I'm looking forward for your entry! 😊

Congratulations to the winners, I'm looking forward to the next one!

Thank you @erikah. 😊 Please do join the contest and have fun! 😉

Thanks for the invitation 😃 I'll go check it out 😉

Wooow! THANK YOU so much for including me on the winner list. 😍 What's your next theme? Can't wait. 😍

You're welcome. As yours is an amazing entry, as always! 😍 This week's theme is CLEAR HORIZON. Please check out my latest post.

Mukhang mahihirapan ako maghanap ng Clear Horizon na Sunset ko.. 🤔 I wish I have one. 😊

Hahaha! Meron yan! Ikaw pa! 😊😉

Wow thank you solo much!! Can't express how much I love this contest💖

You're very much welcome @jysui. 😊 Hope to see you in the next round! 😊

For sure I'll join the next one!

Congrats! Keep it up!

Congrats to the winners! Looking forward to the next one!
Cheers!

The next round of the contest is already out. Please check it out. Thank you. 😊

I did already! Thank YOU :)). Nice theme, I'm in!

Congratulations to all the winners!!!

This is a wonderful contest and you have such beautiful entries.

Yes, they really have wonderful entries beyond words! 😊 The next round of the contest is already out. I would be honored if you would join. 😊😊

Of course, I will join and I will make sure I put out a post for it. It is a huge success!

Looking forward for it, Denise. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71