All About Sunset Contest : "Born to Chase the Sunsets🌅!"

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

received_1816445308413452.jpeg

Sunset

This is my entry to #Allaboutsunset contest by @gingbabida.

If you want to join the contest, please click here!👈


Watching "Sunsets" makes you feel "Strong"!

             - Anamika Mishra

Maybe this is the reason why I consider my self- "born to chase the sunsets!"

Watching sunsets makes me feel strong and gives me another opportunity in life. It always reminds me that no matter what happens, everyday can end beautifully...😊

Like the sunset I captured above in La Union when we have a family gathering with the side of my husband.

This is my favorite sunset picture I captured.

It's seems to be perfect!
The clouds, the silhouette of trees and mountains and it's reflections to the ocean!

It's all perfect!👌

Hope you liket it!😊

Thanks for droppingby!

signature_1.gif
20180519_191947.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T11:22:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 168.90/200.00
Total Photos: 31
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow beautiful sunset photography..
I am from La Union...
Thank you again @phantum04

Thank you..

Perfectly captured! This is such a beautiful entry. Thank you.

Thank you for appreciating...😊

Hello @phantum04, please. I have sent you the SBD for my footer. @matthewthonyit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94