Hello!

in #hello7 years ago (edited)

So I have created my Steem account. Maybe I will start posting some GIFs here, again. I stopped last year when Tsu went dark and since that time, I wasn't active on social media. Let's see...

Es-Vedra.gif

Sort:  

Cool gif, where is that?

Welcome Tom!

That looks pretty nice...follow your channel now, Tom!

I know that name :-) - welcome here @tompeace - upvoted you - I am also a GIF addict.

Hello @uwelang! Long time no hear :)

Welcome to steemit ^_^ I love it your video. Everything is moving around but the mountain stays where she belongs ... Which island is ?

Hi! I just joined Steemit for fun. I am using Smartphones with timelapse but haven't used it. 😊

Hello @tompeace, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
2925 4580 7002 4351
7659 1057 3950 9751
9945 3023 4337 9710
5699 9564 8703 7386

Congratulations @tompeace! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tompeace! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81