Another Perfect Day from the Life of Pavel Ferretson

in #humor8 years ago

Hi to all!

All night I was busy with very important things - I was eating, endured rattles from corner to corner and of course, was stealing the socks! Frrr!

In general, go to sleep, I was able to just in the morning. I think, it was with you too! When still too much work, you can't just go to sleep, before do not finished everything.

But when you're all done, and you can go to sleep - it's wonderful! It is literally heaven on earth!

I wish you all a productive work and well-deserved success! Frrr.



P.S. Do not forget about the relaxation! Yours sincerely, Pavel Ferretson...


Sort:  

Pavel, I think you need a nail trim. :-)

@terrycraft
Love this - ahahahhaha

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76