A DREAM IN LOVE - THE AFTERWARDS (NSFW) (An Original Poem)

in #poetry8 years ago

This is the second part to the poem - A dream in love

(WARNING - USE OF SOME STRONG OF LANGUAGE)

Making-love-clois-31553251-500-2816d448.gif


The red lipstick road
follows my neck to my chest,
I follow the feather curves
on your slender body.

Inhaling the cheap beauty
of the "slut" I'm with;
I choke on the reality
of this fantasy dream.

Her hips are grinding
against mine - she is so slim...
She gets a record of the bull riding joy
while reaping my hair out.

Digging my face
into her sternum, she moans;
clasping onto the silk
I barely reach her god made neck.

It turns into one scream of joy;
my hands rapidly climb up
to her shoulders,
gripping strong for the last few minutes...

The "slut" throws her hands
'round the body of her "slave";
she bites his lip,
the blood drips down

mixing together with
her tears of happiness.
The silent pantomime finale
of two bodies in a kissing "sculpture"...


Image Credit

Follow me @serejandmyself for more

Please be sure to visit my website

Sort:  

I liked your article. Helps you like mine ♥ @siams

I need a cigarette after that one, thanks for the NSFW warning ;) beautiful. I'd like to say that I felt like I was right there, but that seems an awkward thing to say ;)

Now that's about as real as it gets! Brings back memories of my twenties. Oh, the good old days! Seriously, though, it was a really great poem. I liked it a lot.

Thanks man! It was actaully written about those days )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44