A new Beginning

My lovely readers,
Let me give you a warm welcome to my page. Starting with the basic, I am Sadiksha Thapa from Nepal who is currently doing MBA in Human Resource.
8403_1081442581919748_3629229296890187095_n.jpg
I am an avid animal lover, a book fanatic and a passionate learner. I find learning very exciting and is keenly interested in the pursuit of knowledge.

Following my childhood dream of becoming a social worker, I started out as a volunteer at an age of 18 years old. I volunteered for two years and went on to become the Founding Member of Bibeksheel Nepali and also worked as a founding Human Resource director of a social organization, Open Space Nepal.
I also love to promote women leadership and admire women who are bold and have leadership capabilities.
A feminist, yes, because I firmly believe feminism is about all about gender equity.
I am actively involved in creating awareness about menstruation and women health.
Financial literacy/intelligence is one of the topics I find very fascinating and regard it as a crucial part of education. Robert Kiyosaki, Warren Buffet, Robin Sharma and Richard Branson are few among my favorite authors of business write ups.
I strongly believe in Karma and consider myself lucky to have been able to witness it in front of me a few times.
I hope to have a great time with you guys in Steemit.

Sort:  

Hii sadiksha !! Welcome to steemit community !

Tips- you can upvote to own post and use specific tag for specific topic

I upvoted you , I whould be appreciate you to upvote my posts @imtiyaz4u ... Follow me , I follow you back !!

BTW your look preety !!☺

HI NEPALI .MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Congratulations @sadiksha, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello @sadiksha, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
4759 2703 6847 7705
4014 1011 4535 4898
2656 4851 6425 1510
6385 1130 2611 8685

Congratulations @sadiksha! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sadiksha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97