Introducing myself -- hi

Hi I’m Rosalina, and I’m 20 years old .
I’m on steemit for one month now..
1430698958695.jpg

Only i'm totally blonde now but i dyed my hair in so many colors!! maybe i will write some day about all the colors.

@mynameisryan introduced me on steemit because I was almost a facebook addict OOPS..

I learned the basics for now but I’m still learning every day. I Want to post every day something but with a busy schedule It’s not always an option…

For the ones that are asking them self’s what ‘’busy schedule’’??

I'm a psychologist, I work and have a internship at a 24-hour ward and teenage home, and I live with my boyfriend and our cat.

IMG-20160117-WA0019.jpg

My hobby has become a small sale on multiple sales sites, I hook , knit and expand a lot and noticed that there was a little market for which I sometimes sell something.
Here's a little sneak peak of a poncho and a rabbits hug.
Of course, these are still samples.

IMG-20161110-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20170106-WA0003.jpg

Outside the business, I try to work out at a gym at least twice a week.

I’m still learning in cryptocurrency but not so active as I want to be.
I know the basics about bitcoin , Ethereum and a few alt coins.

I want to write stories regularly here so support me !!
Please follow and upvote me!!
Greetings from Rosalina!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rosalina! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @rosalina I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @rosalina.
Tips that you really need now:

#Resteem
#comment
#Follow and
#Upvote


@allymcbbs

Welcome to Steemit. Check out Minnow Support and pop by our discord chat.
There's links in some of my recent posts

Hello @rosalina Great introduceyourself post and photos!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to the Steemmunity!

follow for follow, upvote for upvote @dkinx

Welcome to Steemit and good luck to you:)

welcome to the community !

Welcome to Steemit I wish you all the best ☺
May your journey on Steemit be a rewarding one. 👋 @crypto-expo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94