IntroducingMySelf

in #introduction7 years ago

PhotoGrid_1515785203969.jpg

A guy who found himself to be among the member of steemit, Oladimeji (@ocares) is a bonafide student of Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB). I am studying Plant Breeding and Seed Technology in the institution where knowledge of planting a particular crop, and by manipulation get desired output made known to me as my course of study implies.

IMG_20180112_110524.jpg

I love to surf the internet searching for news, knowledge and also what I think it is necessary for me to know. I was introduced to steemit by a friend of mine who seems to let me know how my online posts, taught, ideas and knowledge can be share and will be of beneficial, not only that but also earn money from it. I am very happy to to he's this and also be a steemit member because I believe I will be using my data on reasonable platform unlike before.

THANK GOD
THANK YOU FRIEND
THANK YOU STEEMIT

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @ocares, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello @ocares, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
4059 8083 1654 9378
4745 1294 9549 1323
8830 3158 1085 1955
6421 8827 2193 1027

Congratulations @ocares! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ocares! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67