Intro: Road to Crypto Millionaire from $10K

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

I am starting this series off as a test to see if I should start a YouTube channel and keep blogging of my road to becoming a crypto millionaire from 10k. I have not found too many similar concepts regarding trading. So I thought this would be a good way to track my trades and movements in crypto at a high level view. (Obviously can't be too specific on trading)

I have followed Bitcoin since late 2010. Became slightly invested in 2011 and have grown small amounts of money.

Now my challenge is to use the current eco system to grow that $10k into a million after all I have learnt thus far

To explain this challenge I will be running trading bots on margin trading, and doing some small investments in different platforms.

Here is my split:

$4K using 2.5x leverage trading ETH scalping and 0.5x leverage ETH/BTC ratio

$4K using 2.5x leverage trend long term ETH trading
And 0.5x leverage on BTC trend trading long term.

$2k invested in Bitconnect platform

$200 invested in Crypto Solutions

$400 invested in GoldenCoin.

If this garners some interest I will post more detailed blog each day showing some infomation on positions I am taking in trading plus some info on how the HYIPS are doing and why I did them.

Feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Look forward to posting more soon.

Sort:  

Hello @nickalowe98, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
5016 6346 6515 3162
9837 9300 7896 4817
5219 6288 9835 6677
4681 1609 9768 2225

Congratulations @nickalowe98! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nickalowe98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55