My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #11

in #gaming7 years ago

Recommended games in the Steam Summer Sales Day #11

Here are some more games that I recommend you picking up during the steam summer sale!

(Not in ranking order)


Far Cry 3 - 66% Off (£5.43)


Far Cry 3 is an open world first-person shooter set on an island unlike any other. A place where heavily armed warlords traffic in slaves. Where outsiders are hunted for ransom. And as you embark on a desperate quest to rescue your friends, you realise that the only way to escape this darkness… is to embrace it. Buy it HERE.


The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth - 50% Off (£5.49)


When Isaac’s mother starts hearing the voice of God demanding a sacrifice be made to prove her faith, Isaac escapes into the basement facing droves of deranged enemies, lost brothers and sisters, his fears, and eventually his mother. HERE


Sniper Elite 3 - 80% Off (£4.59)


Sniper Elite 3 is a tactical third-person shooter that combines stealth, gameplay choice and genre-defining ballistics with huge, open levels and the exotic terrain of World War 2 North Africa. Buy it HERE.


Kindergarten - 20%% Off (£3.19)


Welcome to Kindergarten! Have fun trying to learn and share...and not die. That's important too. In a school that's just not quite right, it's important to be friendly...and take out those that aren't. Buy it HERE.


The Witness - 50% Off (£14.99)


You wake up, alone, on a strange island full of puzzles that will challenge and surprise you. You don't remember who you are, and you don't remember how you got here, but there's one thing you can do: explore the island in hope of discovering clues, regaining your memory, and somehow finding your way home.
The Witness is a single-player game in an open world with dozens of locations to explore and over 500 puzzles. This game respects you as an intelligent player and it treats your time as precious. There's no filler; each of those puzzles brings its own new idea into the mix. So, this is a game full of ideas. Buy it HERE.


Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #1 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #2 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #3 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #4 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #5 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #6 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #7 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #8 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #9 HERE
Check out My Picks Of The Steam Summer Sale Day #10 HERE


If you have a Genre for me to do next, leave your suggestion in the comments and I will make sure to give you a shout out when I do that Genre!


-Nesbitt

Sort:  

I should pick up The Witness. I've heard great things about it. My problem with the Steam summer sale is I buy all these games then I never get around to playing them!

That's the exact same as me. I want to get the witness, just dont see me playing it before the next sale... so I might as well wait off and buy it during the next sale for even cheaper.

That's the best strategy. I'm good at holding out until a game reaches a price where I can't say no.

yeah, its just more games come out each year than I managed to complete the previous year, so my list of games I still need to play just keeps growing

I am crying for Age of Empires 2 HD Edition sale. My buddy @axfeather bought it for only 5$ and now the price is around 20$...

Hope i will see a sale on it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62