a steemit of a piece of cash from a crypto bank, How to Convert SBD to Bitcoin via Blocktrades!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blocktrades7 years ago (edited)

image.jpg
a steemit of a piece of cash from a crypto bank. social media that develops very well, since we all know what the meaning of steemit in the life of many social media that say amazing. from time to time steemit always be watched omeh witness. from upvote witness all will be steem dollar, steem power. from a post that looks very good whatever it is really amazing.
image.jpg
Https://blocktrades.us
I myself want to say @blocktrades to be a key witness in this steemit life. and I've read about the amazing @steemit. I need a deposit to @bitcoin just two cramps towards BTC purchase. I went straight to block @blocktrades and I bought bitcoin from steem. but my new darling in steemit is not enough steem. to exchange steam to bitcoin. but my old friend in steemit like @curiesea always uses blocktrades.
image.jpg
Steemit users are increasingly growing, coming from various circles. But many new users joined in wondering how to convert steemit results to steem or steam dollars to be melted into their accounts.

Sort:  

Hi, murny! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48