CLANNAD Cosplay Photography - Eposide 3 / CLANNAD cosplay 摄影作品集 终结篇

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

The more you give,the more you will get in return. This time,our cosplayer finally get what she want,nothing but sweetness and happiness surrounded by the cherry blossom. Every photography I took for her shows her passion about the future is quite optimistic,no matter how hard it is,she will always smile to get it through.

That's the only thing I want to show you in my photography activity this time,passion and optimism. It's time to run towards your dream and make it true using your optimistic life attitude.


Stop complain about life,feel the moment and be grateful of what you already have,you are ready to chasing the one you are to become.


Future is in your hands,difference is how you do with it.

It's last update about my update for my CLANNAD photography,but it won't be the last. There will be a lot more I'd like to share with all of you,specially my time in Banff and several trips in China and Australia,stay tuned.

To view the the whole series of my CLANNAD Cosplay Photography,please go to # clannad tag.I am glad to invite all of you to join me in # clannad and build a better place for our manga lovers,only in # clannad tag, a place to store your special moment in the world of animation.
CLANNAD COSPLAY PHTOGRAPHY 1

俗话说的好,付出和收获是成正比的。这次。我们的主人公终于在我们最后一次外拍活动中得到了她想要的,那就是被樱花环绕的那自然而真实的幸福和甜蜜的感觉。在我为她拍的每张照片中,我们可以看到她对未来的美好憧憬和积极向上的生活态度。再困难,也会笑着面对,这是她的一大特质。

她这种对生活的热情和积极的生活态度也是我这次为她摄影的主要表现点,也是大家都值得学习的很宝贵的东西。现在,是时候让我们一起朝着美好的明天进发了。

这是我此番进行clannad cosplay摄影外拍的最后一次活动,但这并不是终结,而是一个全新的开始。在接下来的日子里我还有很多美好的时光和大家分享,特别是我在banff公园的故事和在中国和澳洲的旅程。

为了更加方便的跟进我的CLANNAD cosplay摄影外拍的最新进展,请移步至 # clannad,一个漫迷的天地,也欢迎广大的漫迷爱好者和我一起扩大 # clannad,分享你们的曾经的感动。

Sort:  

I like to cosplay, but unfortunately in my country is not as it is appreciated in your.
Thank you for nice photos!

giphyf8bed.gif

seeing our cosplayer and her smile is the best moment of doing this activities. Your support are very important to me.

Reminding me why I love Chinese girls. Where'd you take those pics?

in the south part of China when I invited there for this activities. Chinese girls knows if they want to get something,they need to make themselves stronger first.That's the light inside of them.

希望你发布的这些照片获得了授权(比如照片中人物的肖像权)。不然,以后麻烦事可能会很多。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50