Frequent Traveller #10: OSL Lounge (Oslo Airport)

in #travel8 years ago

Welcome to a new episode of Frequent Traveller!!!

My last flight started in Oslo and my ticket allowed me access to the excellent OSL Lounge. The Lounge has two sections and I was able to use the VIP section which offers better food and is more private.  

OSL Lounge Entry

Free Magazines booth

Buffet Dessert Section

The Buffet

The all you can drink bar ;)

Get yourself a nice beer!

Only a small snack before my flight

Very stylish lounge design

Review: Best lounge in Oslo and from  my opinion better than any lounge in Copenhagen or Stockholm. Of course there is some fantastic lounges in Europe (Air France First Class Lounge or Lufthansa HON Lounge) but I think the OSL Lounge is a very nice compared to many dumps I often had to visit in the past... (Hello United Red Carpet Club or AA Admirals Club....)


Are you using Lounges if you travel? Which Lounge is your favorite?

I am blogging about the following topics :

Sort:  

I'd surely be into a little snack like this in any airport! Wow! Thanks for your sharing and namaste :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

The One World lounge (JAL) in Tokyo is one of my favorites. The Admirals club in Dallas isn't bad either.

yes the one in narita is much better than the one in haneda!

And it is the only two floor lounge I have visited... safe travels.

yes JALs narita lounge is very nice!

I want to go there! I'm interested in the wafer)))

if you like wafer I can post a good recipe ;)

Tasty travelling.

;) I always try to find the best food in any town I visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64