Poem: I am the day

in #poem6 years ago

poem2.jpg

Do not worry this will be fast but accurate.
You wake up and your first opportunity to open your eyes, and your first reward and joy is breakfast.
I need your activity every day, your routine feeds me like the currents to the river, like the spark to the fire.
For me, insignificant is your bad mood, I feed on joy.
From now on you will enter a jungle, peace may be to the sea in a dry style, it depends on my mood.
Your peers are friends or enemies but you are indifferent, easy task.
He created me from nothing to serve but he does not confess or you will become careless.
The night, although it is dark, is no less noisy. In your time there are sins but it does not affect me, easy task.
I would like before you finalize that you come together to create.

Sort:  

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @criptolife

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote and Resteem Send 0.05 SBD or STEEM with URL as Memo thanks to: @criptolife

Hola @criptolife, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu elíges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
4759 9257 6924 1161
4447 6221 8902 7321
5515 4568 7664 4602
5081 9985 3401 4312

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maracayero from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12